Past seminars

Academic year: September 2001 - September 2002

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Monday, June 17, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Friday, June 14, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Friday, June 07, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Friday, May 31, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Friday, May 17, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Monday, May 13, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Friday, May 3, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room 2N7.110
Time:   Thursday, May 2, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Thursday, April 25, 2002 at 14:00

 

Schedule:

Borcherds algebras and superalgebras (room N09.06);
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO
Time:   Monday, April 22, 2002, 10:00-12:00

Vertex algebras and lattices (Solvay room N05.07);
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO
Time: T uesday, April 23, 2002, 10:00-12:00

M-theory: superdualities and BPS spectrum (room N06.10).
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO
Time:  Wednesday, April 24, 2002, 10:00-12:00
           
           

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Friday, April 19, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Thursday, March 21, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Thursday, March 21, 2002 at 10:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Tuesday, March 19, 2002 at 14:00

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Tuesday, March 12, 2002 at 14:00

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, room N06.10
Time:   Thursday, January 31, 2002 at 14:30

 

Note: The lecture on Friday, March 15 is in room 2N07.07, the rest in the Solvay room, N05.07.
Schedule:

Perturbative unitarity and cutting rules
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, Solvay room, N05.07
Time: Thursday, March 7, 2002, 10:30-12:30 and Friday, March 8, 2002, 14:00-16:00

Anomalies
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, Solvay room, N05.07 and 2N07.07
Time: Thursday, March 14, 2002, 10:30-12:30 and Friday, March 15, 2002, 14:00-16:00

Supersymmetry
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, Solvay room, N05.07
Time: Thursday, March 28, 2002, 10:30-12:30 and Thursday, March 28, 2002, 14:00-16:00

The Minimally Supersymmetric Standard model (MSSM): its properties and its predictions
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, Solvay room, N05.07
Time: Thursday, April 11, 2002, 14:00-16:00

Kinks, monopoles and other solitons
Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, Solvay room, N05.07
Time:   Thursday, April 18, 2002, 10:30-12:30 + moved to a later time
           

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, 6th floor, room NO6.10
Time:   Friday, January 25, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus oefenplein, building G, sixth floor, room 6G303
Time:   Friday, January 04, 2002 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, Solvay room, number N05.07
Time:   Thursday, December 13, 2001 at 14:00

 

Place:  Campus oefenplein, building G, first floor, room 1G003
Time:   Wednesday, December 12, 2001 at 14:30 and Thursday, December 13, 2001 at 10:30

 

Place:  Campus oefenplein, building G, first floor, room 1G003
Time:   Tuesday, December 04, 2001 at 11:00

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, 6th floor, room NO6.10
Time:   Wednesday, December 26, 2001 at 14:30

 

Place:  Hôtel Le Méridien
Time:   Saturday, October 20, 2001 and Sunday, October 21, 2001

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, 6th floor, room NO6.10
Time:   Friday, October 12, 2001 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, 6th floor, room NO6.10
Time:   Friday, September 28, 2001 at 14:30

 

Place:  Campus Plaine, building NO, 6th floor, room NO6.10
Time:   Friday, September 07, 2001 at 14:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terug naar boven


 

 

2010 • Vrije Universiteit Brussel • Pleinlaan 2 • 1050 Elsene • Tel.: 02/629.34.56 •